Arrival
Departure
Persons

DOMAINE DE LA RIVIÈRE SAINT-MAURICE can accommodate up to 8 people

Bright waterside, located in the heart of nature among thousands of mature trees with a breathtaking view of the magnificent Saint-Maurice River.

The chalet offers you an exceptional setting to allow you to spend an unforgettable stay. This 2020 contemporary construction will surely seduce you with its majestic windows, outdoor spa, private dock, two paddle board and two kayaks.

Possibility of bringing your motor boat. Navigable river for more than 100 km.

You will be charmed by the terrace  which allows you to make the most of the outdoors. The Saint-Maurice River estate is located less than two hours from Montreal and less than an hour and a half from Quebec. Near all services. For country lovers, we are located very close to Saint-Tite and its legendary western festival. If you want to see more nature, the famous Parc National de la Mauricie, classified as one of the most beautiful in Canada, is about 20 minutes away.

The area is full of outdoor activities. Depending on your passions and the seasons, you will have the choice between water sports, swimming, hiking, mountain biking, snowmobiling, hunting, fishing, skiing, golfing etc.

This chalet promises you unforgettable moments whether with family or friends. Book your stay without further delay!

Click on the picture for more details

Arrivée
Départ
Personnes

LE DOMAINE DE LA RIVIÈRE SAINT-MAURICE peut accueillir jusqu’à 8 personnes

Lumineux bord de l’eau, localisé en pleine nature parmi des milliers d'arbres matures avec une vue imprenable sur la magnifique rivière Saint-Maurice.

Le chalet vous propose un cadre exceptionnel afin de vous permettre de passer un séjour inoubliable. Cette construction contemporaine de 2020 vous séduira à coup sûr par sa fenestration majestueuse, son spa extérieur, son quai privé, ses deux kayaks et deux paddle board.

Possibilité d'apporter votre embarcation moteur. Rivière navigable sur plus de 100 km.

Vous serez charmé par la terrasse qui vous permet de profiter au maximum de l'extérieur. Le domaine de la rivière Saint-Maurice est situé à moins de deux heures de Montréal et à moins d'une heure trente de Québec. À proximité de tous les services. Pour les amateurs de country, nous sommes situés tout près de Saint-Tite et de son légendaire festival western. Vous n'êtes pas rassasié de la nature, le célèbre Parc national de la Mauricie, classé un des plus beau au Canada, se trouve à environ 20 minutes.

Le secteur regorge d'activités de plein air. Selon les passions et les saisons, vous aurez le choix entre les sports nautiques, la baignade, les randonnées pédestre, le VTT, la motoneige, la chasse, la pêche, le ski, le golf etc.

Ce chalet vous promet des moments inoubliables que ce soit en famille ou avec vos amis. Réserver votre séjour sans plus attendre !

Cliquez sur la photo pour plus de détails